Hotel Presentation

5 stars on the beach…

Unique in the region, La Plage Art & Émotions has 31 rooms, including 5 suites. The rooms and suites on the upper floors have large bay windows with breathtaking views of the Mediterranean, while the ground floor rooms are more spacious, opening onto private 35m² gardens.

You can also enjoy the landscaped outdoor space around the swimming pool and the wooden terrace.

The restaurants

Two restaurant areas are available for your enjoyment.

 

L’Essentiel by La Plage, a gastronomic restaurant situated on the first floor with a panoramic view that offers a gustative, creative and refined experience based on Mediterranean flavours. Les Planches by La Plage offers a laid-back space where you can savour simple, tasty dishes, while the bar, Le Comptoir des Planches, features a wide choice of delicious, refreshing cocktails and champagne to sip during a romantic tête-à-tête or with friends.

Learn more

Le Cocon by Payot:

Spoil yourself at Le Cocon by Payot, located on the first floor of the hotel, where you can pamper yourself and your body. Take advantage of the customized package depending on your personal needs and desires.

Learn More

Private beach

Finally,Le Cocobaïa by La Plage, our private beach will open in 2018, redesigned and revamped, with an unusual restaurant concept and a cosy space facing the waves for a luxurious invitation to lay back and do nothing.

Learn More

Concierge Service:

La Plage Art & Émotions has a concierge service that will cater to your every need. Our concierge is at your disposal to find solutions to all your requests. It’s our way of putting your needs at the heart of our priorities.

Book a stay

Présentation Hôtel

Un cinq étoiles sur le sable …

Unique en son genre dans la région, La Plage Art & Émotions dispose de 31 chambres dont 7 suites. Les chambres et suites à l’étage, disposent de larges baies offrant une vue à couper le souffle sur la Méditerranée, celles du rez-de-jardin plus spacieuces s’ouvrent sur un jardin privatif de 35m2.

Découvrez un espace extérieur paysagé autour de la piscine et de la terrasse en bois.

Les restaurants

Deux espaces de restauration vous sont offerts pour le plus grand plaisir de vos papilles.

 

L’Essentiel by La Plage, restaurant gastronomique situé au premier étage avec une vue panoramique vous accordera une expérience gustative créative et raffinée autour de saveurs de la Méditerranée. Les Planches by La Plage vous proposent un espace convivial pour grignoter des plats simples et savoureux. Le comptoir des Planches bar vous accueille autour d’une carte de cocktail et de champagne rafraîchissante, à savourer à deux ou entre amis.

En savoir plus

Le Cocon by Payot:

Le Cocon by Payot, situé au premier étage de l’hôtel, vous invite à prendre soin de vous et de votre corps. Un parcours ciblé pourra vous être proposé en fonction de vos besoins et de vos envies.

En savoir Plus

La plage privée

Enfin, La Mer by La Plage, notre plage privée ouvrira en 2018 relookée et repensée avec un concept atypique de restauration et un espace cosy face aux vagues pour une luxueuse invitation à ne rien faire.

En savoir plus

Conciergerie :

La Plage Art & Émotions dispose d’une conciergerie pour vous promettre un séjour aux petits soins. Notre concierge est à votre disposition pour répondre à chacune de vos attentes.

Réserver un séjour